Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~



~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

AS SEEN ON

UNSCREWED

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


My Art

100 THINGS about me

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Photos of Me

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


2012-08-16 - 8:30 p.m.
Quote of the day:

"I need to loog into Goggle"

Or, even better:

"I'm looging into Goggle right now!"

Ok....maybe you had to have been there.

comments??? (1 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

2012-08-13 - 5:35 p.m.
So...here's a rundown on my third week of being a "Cam Girl":

Amazingly, most of the people are really kind and supportive and fun. I was worried that there would be a lot of critiquing of my body, etc., but that never happens.

There are only a few people each session who become demanding. They will have huge requests and promise big tips, but are unwilling to shell out even one ten cent token to show that they are serious. This cracks me up. They are so obvious!

Then there are the few that have very easy requests. They only want to see a shoulder or a loose bra strap, or the bottom of my feet. I love those requests! I love fetishes! Whatever turns you on.

There are people who only want me to watch *them* masturbate or talk them through their orgasm. And some who don't want me to speak at all, just type, giving them my written permission for them to cum.

I've had a few that want me to be part of a virtual three way or help them live out their own version of 50 Shades of Grey.

And almost always I find a "wing man." Somebody who just wants to hang out and chat, and usually sticks it out with me for an hour or so. Those people are great! Lots of funny conversation gets going and keeps the room moving.

So....overall, it has been quite an interesting experience. I'm only making dimes and nickles so far, but I'm still learning the ropes.

If you get a chance, come check in next Saturday at 6pm Pacific time (and I'll probably be on again around midnight too.) It's free, but tokens are very much appreciated. Also, you can rate me, admire me, or friend me for free, and that helps too. Thanks!! XxxOoo

PS....I also pop in from time to time during the week, so keep an eye out for me. In fact, I'll be on tonight for a while...so stop by and say hi!

comments??? (1 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

2012-08-05 - 6:11 p.m.
Hey Y'all~
I want to thank everyone sooo much who checked in on my Cam Show last night!! I had a super great time.

I will be back on next Saturday at 5pm Pacific time and maybe again at Midnight. We'll see.

I love hearing your requests, but I know you might also be too "busy" to type while you are watching me. So If you have any requests, please post them in the comments here, and I will do my best to honor them when I get online.
Cheers! XxxOoo

comments??? (1 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

2012-08-02 - 5:24 p.m.
PARTY ON SATURDAY!!!!!

So, you may have read my post below, that I'm testing out what it's like to be a Cam Girl. And it's been interesting.

I'm still getting the hang of all the little technical difficulties (I got a new hi-def cam), trying to figure out how to handle odd requests, and trying to figure out the behind the scenes "control panel."

Also, with the new hi-def cam, I seriously have to figure out hair and make-up...not to mention outfits...or the lack there of. (Yes, there will be nudity....definitely NSFW.)

So, given all that....THIS SATURDAY...I will be making my official debut!! And I hope all of you will check in. Starting at 5pm Pacific time, I will go live here.

It's free. But I would love it if you would show me some love: you can "admire" me, rate me, or add me to your friends. (That's all free for you, but will get me higher on the food chain.) If you're feeling really grand, you can throw me some tokens...those will run you about 10 cents a piece (Woo hoo!)

I hope you check in. You can be completely anonymous. And any feedback, no matter how critical, would be totally appreciated.

XxxOoo

Lusso

comments??? (0 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

2012-07-21 - 8:12 p.m.
So, as if I don't have enough going on in my life, I decided to sign up to be a "Cam Girl." And it's been kind of an interesting experiment.

You are not required to get naked or even speak...but of course if you want to make any tips, it helps if you're willing to do both.

I think the most surprising thing is that most of the requests have been fairly mellow. They want a "flash" or a loose bra strap. Rarely am I asked for something "hardcore." They want to see shoulders or have me stand up and spin around. There are only a few who get crazy demanding, and you can block those.

The other thing that's interesting is my age. You have to list it in your profile. And I was worried about that a bit because I'm 45....which is the top end which this website will allow. But it hasn't been a problem at all. (First, I do look young for my age, having taken good care...I still get carded!!) But there are also some older men on there who just want to have a chat with someone in their league.

So it's been a fun and weirdly interesting experience.

And I'm writing this post to also welcome anyone who's coming here from the myfreecams.com site. Take a look around! Comment!!

I'm on the cam at random right now, so check in often. Once I get this thing figured out better, I'll post a schedule or give updates as to when I'll be on. See you soon! XxxOoo

comments??? (1 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

2012-06-08 - 6:34 p.m.
So....my near brush with fame....or maybe near death. Either way, I crossed paths with the infamous Linsay Lohan today.

As you know, one of my jobs is as a private chauffeur for a family in Los Angeles. (Or, rather, I get paid to spend a lot of time stuck in traffic.) Anyway, I was crawling up Pacific Coast Highway, on my way to pick up my people, wondering what the hell was causing the slow down...when I came upon the wreck!

A black Porsche had rear-ended a large dump truck. Most of the front end of the Porsche was missing and/or crushed in. The windshield was smashed. And it was obvious the airbags had gone off.

Of course, there was barely a scratch on the dump truck.

Shockingly enough, the two people who had been in the Porsche were out of the car having a heated discussion with the dump truck driver. AMAZING. This sooo did not look like an accident that anyone could walk away from easily. THE FRONT HALF OF THE CAR�WAS MISSING!!!

Well, as it turns out, the driver of the Porsche was Linsay Lohan. (You saw that coming right?! No surprise there. Except, I guess the dump truck driver didn't see her coming, apparently.)

Luckily, I was a couple minutes behind her because I was running late. Otherwise, it could have been ME that she rear-ended!! Damn!

I love L.A.!

comments??? (5 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

2012-05-25 - 7:22 p.m.
Way back in the day, when I lived in Oregon, I used to drive around with my cat. And when I had to stop at the toll booth or when people would see the cat in the car, people would always ask: "Is that Bob the Weather Cat?!?" Like they were seeing a celebrity. (The local TV station, KATU, had a cat that was part of the weather/news report and became somewhat famous.)

But no, I just traveled with my cat everywhere. Still do.

So I was telling some new friends about this and they were confused. They asked essentially: Did Bob the Weather Cat predict the weather...or what? I don't get it?

I explained to them that the cat was a gimmick. Because, really, does anyone watch the weather for the weather? Like here in Los Angeles, all the weather girls have big boobs. If you're a weather *guy* in Oregon...you gotta at least have a cat!

BUT...oddly enough....my cat does seem to predict weather. The Santa Ana winds or most high winds. The day before the winds hit, she gets dandruff. It's very light and fine, but always when I see it, sure enough, high winds are soon to come. Never fails.

So I guess there is such a thing as a Weather Cat. And she is mine!

comments??? (1 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

2012-05-19 - 8:29 p.m.

Since there hasn't been a picture up in here of me for a while, I thought it was time. You might notice a bit of red in my hair this time, hidden among the black. Just thought I'd change it up a bit.

So anyways. My ankle is still broken. I went in to get the cast off, and my foot just flopped. Couldn't stand on it at all. Apparently my healing diet of Jack Daniels, Chardonnay, and brie isn't working all that well. So they re~set my foot, I got a new cast...and a life sentence.

Ok, I didn't really get a life sentence. But I've got to go another 6 weeks in the cast, then graduate to a boot....and then I will likely have to wear a brace of some sort...possibly forever (oh...a life sentence).
But...at least I'm walking. I actually limped it all the way to the beach today. Go me!


comments??? (1 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

2012-05-09 - 9:54 p.m.
I met with a couple of gals today who wanted to interview me about my blog. They made me feel young and old at the same time. They are about to set out on a huge adventure: hiking the Appalachian Trail. I wish I could go...but only for about 5 minutes of it.

If only hiking was as easy as talking. We talked for about 3 hours. I loved every minute of the talking. Hiking...pfft!

Keep in touch you two!

comments??? (2 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

2012-05-04 - 11:38 p.m.
Sometimes it's the simple things that get you through.

As I sit here contemplating all the negativity that is going on in my life right now, I can hear my cat playing around with something in a cardboard box nearby. She seems to be having an extremely wild time of it. With just cardboard.

Likewise, I can hear people whooping it up at the bar down the street. They seem very happy...cheering and yelling about who knows what.

These are the things I try to hang my happy hat on.

comments??? (3 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Of course, you know, all of this is copy right protected. None of this information may be reproduced without my permission.