Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~



~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

AS SEEN ON

UNSCREWED

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


My Art

100 THINGS about me

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Photos of Me

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


2004-07-22 - 10:29 p.m.
Alright everybody....we're off to Mexico! I probably won't be posting anything until Tuesday, so stay tuned. If possible, I'll try to bring back at least one nude photo to reward you for your patience! See ya later everybody.....hasta luego!!!!!!

comments??? (2 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

2004-07-21 - 10:23 p.m.
Well today has been one of those"Jet-set" kind of days. The day started out with me driving to the Long Beach airport to pick up my Love. Then later in the day we drove up to Santa Monica to meet with some very cool friends from Las Vegas, who were going off to see a very special band called becky, but my Love and I had to leave early because we had to meet with another friend who is going to take care of our cat while we go on our cruise to Mexico on Friday. (Oy....I'm out of breath just writing that!)

Anyway, Krix took one fabulous picture of the two of us that I hope she'll post (or at least email to me!!)....and now I also owe Krix a million cocktails since she bought a round for everyone, then ran off before I could repay the favor!

So stay tuned everyone.....I'm off to take a bath right now, but who knows what's going to happen next........

comments??? (3 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Of course, you know, all of this is copy right protected. None of this information may be reproduced without my permission.