Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~



~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

AS SEEN ON

UNSCREWED

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


My Art

100 THINGS about me

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Photos of Me

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


2005-07-21 - 10:09 p.m.
Well, it's hot. I suppose everyone knows this already....but really, it's hot! 81 degrees inside.....at 10:00pm. I won't complain though. I've spent too many nights over the years in a building that was often below freezing...inside!

In other news, I may soon have a roommate (is that supposed to be all one word??). I've never had a roommate before (only tenants and boyfriends). I'm kind of excited about it.....it's really forcing me to get organized which I really, drastically, need to do! It may be a temporary thing....we're giving each other a month to see if we can deal with the situation, but I think it will work out.

So does anyone have any advice on dealing with roomates?? In this case, she'll have her own room and bathroom, but we'll share a kitchen and living room. What are the do's and dont's??? Help me here!! Any advice or warnings are welcome!

comments??? (0 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

2005-07-18 - 10:19 p.m.
Quote of the week:

Him: "I have to get new glasses."
Me: "Why??....You can't see any more??"
Him: "I need them to masturbate."
Me: "What? You look at yourself when you masturbate?!"

Him:" No...I need to be able to see the magazines!"

comments??? (0 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

2005-07-17 - 6:31 p.m.


Need I say more?? I think this sums it all up!

Check out the fabulous work of Michael Barnes by clicking here.....also be sure to check out his ever growing compilation of Art Nudes.

(Warning, not work safe....beautiful nudity involved.)

comments??? (0 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

2005-07-13 - 11:52 p.m.
I know I should post more, but I've been so busy (lazy) lately! Tonight I was going to post something interesting (really) but then I got side tracked by going to a slumber party! Ok.....it wasn't really a slumber party, but it reminded me of my childhood days with many a sleep over with my girlfriends.

It was just the three of us girls, drinking wine, wine mixed with Pepsi (ewww!) and beer. We talked of boys, men, boys, men, massages and periods. It doesn't get much more girly than that!

Anyway, me being the hardcore drinker, I ended up with all the wine and beer that those *lightweights* didn't want (I turned down the Pepsi mix!).....and I removed myself to my humble abode (the apartment next door). Now I intend to sleep off the effects of mixing my liquors (tally tonight: white wine, red wine, Wild Turkey, and Corona.)

(By the way, "Mixing my liquors" is an adaptation of a line out the Alfred Hitchcock movie "Rope." One of my favorite movies of all time.)

comments??? (0 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Of course, you know, all of this is copy right protected. None of this information may be reproduced without my permission.