Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~



~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

AS SEEN ON

UNSCREWED

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


My Art

100 THINGS about me

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Photos of Me

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


2004-11-26 - 4:37 p.m.
I was out for a walk today when I passed by a group of kids who were each proudly carrying a sled and were most excited to be going sledding....at the beach.....on the sand dunes. (Ah, Southern California!)

As I passed by them, I overheard snippets of their conversations. (Now, keep in mind that these kids were about 6 to 8 years old.)

One of them said, "I don't want to be a Ninja Turtle.....that's soooo gay."

Then another kid pointed at me and said, "Look at her hair....that's not natural!"

Oy....the kids these days!

comments??? (4 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

2004-11-25 - 11:45 p.m.

I want to give a big shout out to my friend Slavka for inviting me out with her friends for Thanksgiving Dinner! Thank you Slavka....and everybody who was there! I had a great time...and the food was amazing! I hope we do New Years!

comments??? (2 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Of course, you know, all of this is copy right protected. None of this information may be reproduced without my permission.