Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~



~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

AS SEEN ON

UNSCREWED

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


My Art

100 THINGS about me

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Photos of Me

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


2004-04-04 - 11:48 p.m.
Well, as it turns out, nothing all that fabulous or interesting happened this weekend (big surprise, no?). So, as promised, I present to you the nude pictures of myself:

1.

2.

3.

Yes, I know these are excruciatingly teeny little thumbnails....but for you, my beloved viewer, I offer you something more! For the excruciatingly teeny little price of $5.00 each, you can actually have a full color blow up of one of these pics (approx 4x5 inches!) delivered to your door (or mailbox as the case may be). Just click on the "Paypal Donate" button, specify the amount ($5.00) and let me know by email which photo you want (1, 2 or 3). If you would rather have it sent by email, let me know.

Did I just hear a breathless gasp, "Is she really doing this??!!" Well, yes...I am. I have to keep you people entertained, no?! Now go on....buy a pic....you know you want to!

comments??? (18 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

2004-04-02 - 7:01 p.m.
Once again, I have been lax on posting anything here. And the funny thing is, it drives me nuts when other people stop posting, or post infrequently. (I need to have my daily dose of entertainment!!) But I have been busy....and I have actually been working (do I hear a gasp from the crowd, "She's actually been working??!")

Yes, well, anyway.......so tomorrow I'm back on the road, but I will try try try to find something fabulous and interesting to post about. And since nobody reads blogs on the weekend, I figure I have the whole weekend to work on it. When you guys get back to reading me on Monday, I promise there will be something new and exciting to read about. If not, I'll just post some nude pictures of myself.

See ya Monday!

comments??? (2 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

2004-03-30 - 6:47 p.m.
So I'm standing in the extremely long self-checkout line at Home Depot, when this guy behind me says, "excuse me, miss..." I turn around, wondering if the guy behind me thinks I'm going too slow or something (it seems like everyone at Home Depot is either going too slow, or disgruntled about the slow person in front of them.)

Anyway, I turn around and see this guy who looks relatively normal, your average construction worker type, but he starts speaking to me in this creepy, gravelly wisper, "miss....you are sooo.......pretty......you look like a....."

Now here's where it gets tricky. Just then, it was my turn to go up to the check out counter....and this guy is still wispering to me as I walk away. I swear, it sounded like he was saying, "you are sooo pretty you look like.....a dog." Did he say, "a dog"?? No, he must have said, "a doll."
But actually, I think he really said "like a dog." A DOG!! But sooo pretty. Hmmm.

People are strange. HE was strange.

(And, Hey! I look like a DOLL Ok?!!)

comments??? (7 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

2004-03-27 - 6:38 p.m.

[UPDATE: Unfortunately the life vest didn't sell on ebay, but if you are interested, please let me know. I'm asking $35. plus shipping. Pictures are available upon request.]

Here's a thing for all you aviation buffs out there....I have an original airline life vest from 1967 (never used) for sale on ebay. And I want each and every one of you people to click on over there right now and bid bid bid!!!

Yes, I know this is a shameless plug!

And for more shameless plugging, click here to check out my other items for sale. You never know, I might just have something you want! (Check back frequently....there is more to come.)

Thank you. We now return you to our regularly scheduled program.

comments??? (4 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

2004-03-25 - 11:30 p.m.
While I was walking at the beach tonight, I noticed a guy with a video camera filming two girls (late teens, maybe early 20's) wading aimlessly in the surf....a fairly common sight. As I got closer, I noticed that the girls were dressed like twins and seemed to be wearing matching scarves on their heads. But then as I got right up to them, I realized that they weren't wearing scarves, they were actually both bandaged as if they were recovering plastic surgery.

Of course, since this is Los Angeles, I assumed that this was probably some film school project, and the girls were just playing a part. I walked the long way around them so as not to get in their video. But on my way back, I passed quite near the girls and realized that they might actually be recovering from plastic surgery. Their bandages looked quite real. Maybe the guy was video taping their recovery? I don't know. The funny thing is, in L.A., both scenarios are possible! It was an odd sight.

comments??? (3 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Of course, you know, all of this is copy right protected. None of this information may be reproduced without my permission.