Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~



~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

AS SEEN ON

UNSCREWED

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


My Art

100 THINGS about me

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Photos of Me

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


2003-03-06 - 9:03 p.m.

H.A.N.G.O.V.E.R alert....code red!!!
I am only just recovering from last night.....and we're just getting ready to go out again right now (must drink water must drink water must drink water)! So you're going to have to wait one more night for the full story (I'll be home tomorrow). But I must say....Krix knows how to get the party started! (She even got me to dance...Oy!)

So see you tomorrow everybody....really....I promise!

comments??? (2 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

2003-03-05 - 5:20 p.m.
Well, it's 5:00pm and I'm just about to begin my day. Yes, I stayed out way too late....slept way too late...and Oops! missed breakfast, again! So I ordered room service and lounged around all day trying to recover from last night's activities and prepare to do it all over again tonight! And I'm finally going to meet with Krix....which should be interesting considering I really don't know much of anything about her. We only briefly met once about a year ago....and have since only exchanged a few emails. Also, we'll probably meet up with some more friends later (hope they aren't too mad that I missed the breakfast!) And who knows what all's going to happen. I'll tell you all about it tomorrow....but don't expect to hear from me too early (*wink*)!

Oh and I was going to try and put up some pictures because we have this fabulous room with a fabulous view....and you should see the bathtub! It's enormous!! But I just realized that I haven't yet loaded my photo software on the new laptop! Oy! So I'm hoping that Alan has it on his laptop...but both he and his laptop are at the convention. So stay tuned....hopefully I can get some pics up tomorrow.

Well....I gotta run now....things to do....people to meet! See you tomorrow!

comments??? (2 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

2003-03-05 - 2:08 a.m.
Well, hello from Las Vegas! I know I promised uninterrupted blogging....since there is an internet terminal in the room. But look what time it is!! It's after 2:00am! Oy! He's already asleep...but I'm still awake and blogging....and we're supposed to meet people for breakfast!! Did I say Oy?! Oy!

See you tomorrow everyone....if I live that long!

comments??? (1 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

2003-03-03 - 10:47 p.m.

Have I told you about the ducks?
Well, there are these ducks that live in the field behind our apartment. And I swear they must be the ducks that are used in that AFLAC commercial! These ducks enunciate the word "quack" so precisely, that the first time I heard them I was sure there was a person outside going, "quack, quack, quack". Every time I hear them, it makes me laugh!

Anyway....not to change the subject, but I'm off to Vegas tomorrow....and I will post something tomorrow (hopefully)....because there will be an internet connection..and I must use it!. Also, there are plans to meet up with Krix....so stay tuned!

In the mean time, go on over to Zelda, and read about her amazing Fenway Park ticket story. It's quite incredible!

See you soon everybody!!!!

comments??? (2 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Of course, you know, all of this is copy right protected. None of this information may be reproduced without my permission.