Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~



~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

AS SEEN ON

UNSCREWED

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


My Art

100 THINGS about me

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Photos of Me

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


2002-05-20 - 7:41 p.m.
Now that I'm done with The Film Exchange Project...it's time to go on vaction!!!! Yay! So I'm off to The Grand Canyon!! Tomorrow, we'll get as far as Needles, California....supposedly the hottest city in California (temperature wise)....and I am not entirely sure what the internet situation will be....so I may or may not be able to post. Same goes for Wednesday, when we will actally be at Grand Canyon, Arizon. But if there's a phone line anywhere....

Please do keep in touch....there'll be lots of photos and stories. This kind of road trip is packed with those roadside attractions. Stay tuned....

comments??? (0 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Of course, you know, all of this is copy right protected. None of this information may be reproduced without my permission.