Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~



~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

AS SEEN ON

UNSCREWED

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


My Art

100 THINGS about me

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Photos of Me

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


2013-03-29 - 5:35 p.m.
UPDATE:Success! Her Kickstarter campaign was fully funded...and I didn't even have to show my breasts! Thank you to everyone who contributed or spread the word!


Alright you guys...I have a friend with a fabulous name, Carrot Quinn (yes..that's her real name!) She's an intrepid adventurer and amazing writer with experience traveling around the country by hitching rides on freight trains. She's logged over 10,000 miles...traveling in the extreme, as documented in her book �Ten Thousand Miles by Freight Train,� (available on Amazon).

But here's the thing: She's now preparing to embark on her next epic expedition, a solo hike from Mexico to Canada doing the Pacific Crest Trail. She's raising money for it via a Kickstarter campaign. And she's "thisclose" to reaching her goal.

What's that mean to you? Do you like to read amazing books? Are you an armchair adventurer? Do you like to read ebooks? Well then....stop everything you're doing and put in a dollar or two...or more (For $1 you will get the ebook...but there are lot's of reward levels)! Click the link above for more info.

BUT to make this even more exciting...especially for you guys who are coming over from Saturday Boobage at Groucholdcripple.com ....if Carrot makes her goal, and you can show me that you actually donated to make it happen...I'll send you a picture of my boobs. Yes I will!

What are you waiting for? Click Here! But don't wait too long...this thing will be over April 2!!!

comments??? (1 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

2013-03-22 - 8:08 p.m.


It pays to read the comments!

comments??? (1 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

2013-03-22 - 7:52 p.m.

My beside table.

comments??? (1 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

2013-02-25 - 9:11 p.m.

Platform shoes
are like
shoulder pads
for the feet

~Marcie B.

comments??? (1 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

2013-02-09 - 1:48 p.m.


I thought it was about time I got some new pictures up in here. I finally dug out my old camera and got it running again.

Also, coming soon (I know, promises promises...yawwwn...) I'm opening an online version of my antique store: a combination of antiques, junk, cool stuff, weird stuff, just plain old stuff stuff, and a few things imported from from far away lands. So stay tuned...it should be up and running in about a week. (Fingers crossed!!)

Oh...and you were probably wondering about the photos above: the top one is the view from my living room, and the bottom one is a parking garage in Santa Monica. (That number "5" is actually part of the garage, I didn't photo~shop it in there).

So stay tuned, my lovelies....more to come soon....

~XxxOoo

comments??? (4 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

2012-12-31 - 7:12 p.m.
If there's one thing I learned in 2012, it's that I usually end up spending more money trying to save money while attempting to avoid buying what it was I really wanted in the first place.

Happy 2013...Go forth and get whatever it is you really want!

~XxxOoo

comments??? (0 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Of course, you know, all of this is copy right protected. None of this information may be reproduced without my permission.