Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~



~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

AS SEEN ON

UNSCREWED

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


My Art

100 THINGS about me

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Photos of Me

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


2010-03-18 - 2:31 p.m.
I'm in Las Vegas looking out the window at a sparkling desert. On one of my fingers is the largest most sparkly gemstone I've ever owned: a citrine bigger than a quarter that I got for $40 (if I can get a camera to work, pictures may follow.) There are empty bottles of Jack on the desk, orange juice, wine, a healthfood smoothy, moisturizer, lip balm, wrinkle creme, 3 bottles of hand sanitizer, a flashlight, sunglasses, business cards, sleeping pills, a half eaten piece of cold pizza, vitamins, necessary prescriptions, keys, baklava, a Cliff bar wrapper, a Power Bar, 3 or 4 pens, a pepper shaker, a phone, an empty airline size bottle of Tanqueray, a glass of wine, a bottle of wine, a chocolate bar called Wonka Chocolate Waterfall, a pin that says "What are you looking at?", a box of tissues, a bottle of nitro, a bottle of insulin, a tiny bottle of tobasco, grape and strawberry jam, silverware, a bottle of Courvoisier, a bag of cranberry Raisinets, a paper plate, and my cell phone.

That is a snapshot of my life....for today. Stay tuned.

comments??? (1 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Of course, you know, all of this is copy right protected. None of this information may be reproduced without my permission.