Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~



~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

AS SEEN ON

UNSCREWED

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


My Art

100 THINGS about me

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Photos of Me

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


2008-11-01 - 7:33 p.m.
So let's move on to other things.

I know that when you put stuff on the internet, anybody can eventually find it/you. But I was a little disconcerted tonight when a guy down the street told me that he heard I was a writer. And he's only been in the neighborhood for 3 days. And I've only ever told 2 people in this neighborhood about my blog.

So. Did my blog have anything to do with my car getting vandalized? Obviously, that's a possibility.

So I'm going to password some stuff, or just delete it all together. I haven't written anything new since my car was vandalized, so you haven't missed anything if you read up till then. If you want all the juicy gossip, and I know you well, email me and I'll let you in on anything you may have missed.

Other than that, we'll be moving this show along. Stay tuned, though. I will keep posting...sporadically. Just not about things that will get my car wrecked up.

comments??? (1 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Of course, you know, all of this is copy right protected. None of this information may be reproduced without my permission.