Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~



~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

AS SEEN ON

UNSCREWED

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


My Art

100 THINGS about me

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Photos of Me

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


2006-09-05 - 8:05 p.m.
Yes, I know, long time...no post. But moving is hard! I have been relegated to using the kitchen table as my office. And although this might not seem all that bad, my cat has been so disconcerted by the move that she has decided my office....the kitchen table....is a good place to let off steam (pee). Yesterday, she narrowly missed my keyboard as she wet. Not good. (She's about 20 some years old now....ancient for a cat....so I am somewhat tolerant, but this cannot go on.)

So it has been decided that Alan's garage will be turned into my office. And as simple as that sounds...essentially, it will be like we're moving, all over again. On Thursday, we will be renting another Budget truck to move all my stuff back to the house, and all his stuff into to the storage unit. In the mean time we have been purging non essential items, and painting painting painting.

Once I get things all settled, I hope to post a bunch of photos. I have before and after photos of the apartment as I moved out.....and some even more dramatic before and after photos of the garage....my new office. I will post as soon as I can....but for now all my photo gear, cables, etc. are packed and waiting for the garage to be finished.

So stay tuned, everybody.....I'll get this blog rolling again soon....I promise....really!

comments??? (3 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Of course, you know, all of this is copy right protected. None of this information may be reproduced without my permission.