Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~



~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

AS SEEN ON

UNSCREWED

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


My Art

100 THINGS about me

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Photos of Me

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


2006-06-26 - 11:11 p.m.
My friend and fellow blogger, Acidman was found dead today after threatening to commit suicide over the weekend. At this point it's not sure if he died intentionally or of natural causes. He has long been a person to stir up controversy. So I'm not sure anyone believed he would actually kill himself.

He was a tortured person. He was a drama queen. But even when he pissed you off, you came back for more. We loved him. We would be watching the train wreck in slow motion sometimes, but he would always escape unscathed. He was a strong man who held his burden.

It's hard to believe that this really is the end, that he has passed away. I'm also suprised that I've been all weepy over this today. It's amazing the depth of friendship you can make on the internet. Rob was an incredibly talented person that shouldn't have cut it short so soon. He will be greatly missed.

RIP Mr. Rob Smith, aka Acidman.

comments??? (3 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Of course, you know, all of this is copy right protected. None of this information may be reproduced without my permission.