Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~



~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

AS SEEN ON

UNSCREWED

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


My Art

100 THINGS about me

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Photos of Me

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


2006-06-16 - 2:49 p.m.
Here's more of me being watched. Alan has been so kind as to make a .gif of me walking to and entering the building. Oy.

comments??? (6 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

2006-06-14 - 9:28 p.m.
Ever feel like you're being watched? Well you probably are!

If you look real close in this shadowy picture, you will see me standing in front of my building. The picture was taken using a public webcam that Alan found on the internet. Yes, I've always known these things were out there, but it's a bit spooky to look around and think that there are cameras everywhere photographing you all the time....and you can't see any of them.

Ever since Alan discovered this camera, he's been happily keeping an eye on me and snapping pictures every time I enter or exit the building. Oy.....the price of fame!

comments??? (1 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Of course, you know, all of this is copy right protected. None of this information may be reproduced without my permission.