Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~



~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

AS SEEN ON

UNSCREWED

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


My Art

100 THINGS about me

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Photos of Me

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


2006-03-29 - 8:24 p.m.

At last, I think I've figured out how to get the photos off my phone! This particularly juicy one was taken in Baker, CA on our way to Vegas, baby!

comments??? (5 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

2006-03-25 - 7:03 p.m.
Right now, I just want to crawl into bed and go to sleep.
But it's early.
Too early.
I'm trying to taper off some anti-depressants as well as cutting down on my drinking and eating.
I want to go to bed, but I feel like I should be working out.
I know I should be working out.
Argh.
At least my last drink of the night is a sip of champagne!

comments??? (1 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

2006-03-22 - 10:41 p.m.
The people in the apartment above me aren't moving out any time soon (that I'm aware of). But night and day, it sounds like they are either moving furniture, teaching ballroom dancing, holding dog training classes, racing albino rabbits, or teaching Charm School drop~outs how to walk in high heels! (Or all of the above!)

What is up with that?!

People. If you live in an apartment with hardwood floors, give the people below you a break. TAKE OFF YOUR FREAKIN SHOES!!!!!!!!!!

This has been a public service annoucement. Your regularly scheduled programming will begin later.

comments??? (2 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Of course, you know, all of this is copy right protected. None of this information may be reproduced without my permission.