Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~



~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

AS SEEN ON

UNSCREWED

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


My Art

100 THINGS about me

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Photos of Me

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


2006-03-07 - 8:55 p.m.

This one's for the ladies:

"I just realized that getting a new handbag is a lot like moving into a new house!"

comments??? (0 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

2006-03-03 - 8:53 p.m.
I'm still alive!!! Well, sorta. Here's quick update while I'm actually in the mood to write this down:

~Got a concussion from falling in the bathtub
~ER for stitches
~ER for stitches out and to figure why my head won't stop hurting
~Diagnosed with a serious sinus infection: a possible side effect of a blow to the head (or so I'm told)
~Have an allergic reaction to antibiotics for said sinus infection
~Puke for 12 hours straight in a car (while on a 400 mile road trip to Oregon)
~Head directly to the ER without passing go. (Fortunately, the hospital is only a 1/2 block from my building in Oregon.)

Finally, I'm back in CA. I think I'm on the mend. I have a whole boat load of meds to keep me running (antibiotics, anti~nausea, anti~you~name~it!)

So stay tuned. I know I have been lax on blogging, but there is more to come. (Yes, I always say this, but I want to get back into the swing of things.) Really!

comments??? (6 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Of course, you know, all of this is copy right protected. None of this information may be reproduced without my permission.