Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~



~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

AS SEEN ON

UNSCREWED

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


My Art

100 THINGS about me

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Photos of Me

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


2005-12-01 - 7:54 p.m.
I know...I should be blogging all about my recent strip club experience.....but I have a job now. Can you believe it? A job!! And it's not a job where I'm on the computer, so blogging from there is not an option. I'm a personal assistant for a woman who broke her ankle. We've hit it off famously.....I love the job/she loves what I'm doing for her. So I've been a bit busy of late. I'll post about the strip club on the weekend, so stay tuned....it's steamy!!!!

comments??? (3 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

2005-11-27 - 9:35 p.m.
I cannot write about it to do justice to all that happened this weekend.

The erotic massage by an unknown man....as close as a woman can get to sex without having sex. Seeing him walk off into the windy night down an alley......only the smoke of his cigarette lingering behind.

The death of an unknown friend, so very poingant to everyone who knew him. The feeling in the bar for the loved person now gone.

The sense of a deep connection with stangers....even though we only know eachother through common things.

comments??? (4 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Of course, you know, all of this is copy right protected. None of this information may be reproduced without my permission.