Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~



~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

AS SEEN ON

UNSCREWED

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


My Art

100 THINGS about me

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Photos of Me

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


2005-11-09 - 1:01 p.m.
Rule of Thumb:
In polite society, it is rude to ask someone from Israel if they speak Arabic.

D'oh! What was I thinking?!

comments??? (1 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

2005-11-07 - 12:25 a.m.

Hey there~It's only Rock and Roll because I like it!!! Yes it is!

Stay tuned for details.

comments??? (1 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

2005-11-04 - 5:16 p.m.
Where the heck have I been?! Oh! Here I am! Well, I have about 20 million things to post, but since I know that most of you people go off line on the weekends, I think I have a bit of time to post all that stuff.

But the big news of the day is that I'm pretty sure that I'm diabetic. My whole family....and even my Love...is diabetic. I guess it's my turn now. I have an appointment this week to check it out.

But for now, I'll leave you with a pic of a race car that was at a very cool driving event we went to last week....details to follow soon. Stay tuned y'all......

comments??? (5 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Of course, you know, all of this is copy right protected. None of this information may be reproduced without my permission.