Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~



~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

AS SEEN ON

UNSCREWED

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


My Art

100 THINGS about me

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Photos of Me

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


2005-04-19 - 12:23 a.m.
As much as I love being with my Love (who lives in S.F.).....there are a few benefits to being alone in L.A. :

1. There are no kids around, so I can be naked all day, if I so please!
2.There are no kids around to wake me up early.
3. There are no boyfriends around to chastise me for sleeping late.
4. I get the whole bed to myself!

Whoo hooo......I'm back home in L.A. again!!!! (The "Do Not Disturb" sign is out until further notice!)

comments??? (0 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

2005-04-17 - 2:26 p.m.
So Tuesday we went to Reno to suprise my Dad on his birthday, and it was an amazing success. My parents had no idea that I was going to show up. And I had a plan. I have a pretty good idea of their schedule when they go to a gambling town.....they gamble, go back to the room around 4:30, then go out to eat around 5:00 or so.....very predictable.

So we pulled into town around 4:00 and left a message at their hotel that I was going to have a birthday suprise sent to their room. At 4:30 I was able to get them on the phone, and told them that if they waited there for about a half an hour, the hotel would be able to put together a birthday treat, and send it up.....but they had to be there to receive it. They said that was great, and they would wait.

So then we raced across town to get to their hotel (not an easy feat in rush hour traffic!).....parked around back so they wouldn't see my car.....and went up to knock on their door (hiding on either side of the door so they wouldn't see us as they looked out the peep~hole).

Wow.....were they ever surprised! My Dad got all teary, he was so excited and happy to see us. My parents couldn't believe that we had driven all the way out there to celebrate my Dad's birthday with them. And that's practically all they could talk about for the rest of the evening...."I can't believe you're here!"

Anyway, it was a great trip, and I'm glad we were able to do it. It's only about 3 1/2 hours for San Fran to Reno......and you get to drive through the beautiful snowy Donner Pass. (That's the first time I've seen blankets of snow in a long long time!) And Reno hasn't changed hardly at all since last I was there.....I felt a bit like I was reliving my childhood.....in deja vu way kind of way.

Good times.

comments??? (0 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

2005-04-14 - 10:47 p.m.
Stay tuned.....



comments??? (0 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Of course, you know, all of this is copy right protected. None of this information may be reproduced without my permission.