Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~



~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

AS SEEN ON

UNSCREWED

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


My Art

100 THINGS about me

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Photos of Me

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


2005-02-09 - 9:21 p.m.
A brief update:
I just ordered some shoes, and they came with a CD. So does that mean you have to install software to wear shoes these days??!

In other news, I'm back home and on high speed! So tomorrow I'll give you the full story. It's been quite a trip!

comments??? (0 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

2005-02-08 - 10:44 p.m.
Yay....free Wi-Fi!!!
Well the adventure continues. Over the last few days, I've been in 3 different motel/hotels, have been face to face with a bat, have stopped at many a truck stop hoping for Wi-Fi, and have finally landed in Ashland, Oregon (the Wi-Fi capitol of Oregon...or so I hear). There are many stories to tell, but just when I can finally get on the internet.....I really want to go to bed!!
There's another big long drive ahead of me tomorrow, so stay tuned....I may not blog again until Thursday (but you never know!) Goodnight everyone!

comments??? (3 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Of course, you know, all of this is copy right protected. None of this information may be reproduced without my permission.