Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~



~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

AS SEEN ON

UNSCREWED

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


My Art

100 THINGS about me

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Photos of Me

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


2004-12-22 - 10:53 p.m.


Help! I've got Xmas music stuck in my head...and I can't get it out!
Make it stop! Make it stop!



Happy Holidays, everyone!

comments??? (7 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

2004-12-20 - 10:38 p.m.
Quote of the day:

"You know, I'm always here for you!! And don't forget....I'm leaving tomorrow, so I won't be around at all."

comments??? (2 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

2004-12-19 - 9:24 p.m.
And did I mention that that I ran into Susan Sarandon yesterday??
(I think the celebrities must be following me).

comments??? (5 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

2004-12-19 - 9:17 p.m.
Do you ever find yourself reading a magazine or a newspaper article....and you have a really good comment..........but then you realize you're not reading on the internet?!!

I hate when that happens!

comments??? (0 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

2004-12-17 - 1103355118
So we were out shopping today at one of my favorite stores in Santa Monica (BTW, you can buy anything for me from there....so what the heck are you waiting for??!!), and I nearly bumped into...or should I say, knocked over Meg Ryan. She was walking toward me, and nearly walked into me while giving me a menacing look that said "Don't you dare recognize me! Don't you dare say anything to me!" So I did my best to pretend that I didn't recognize her and that I was really looking at something else.....and in the whole process of that, we nearly collided! (Ok, maybe it was more my fault than hers.)

After that, Alan and I spent the drive home speculating about things like "I wonder where she lives??" "What kind of car do you think she drives??" "Did she drive herself, or is there a driver waiting??" "Why didn't we go out to the parking lot and look??!!" "I wonder what she's having for dinner??" "Do you think she has a cook??"

So, yeah, Meg Ryan was our afternoon.

It would be so hard to be a celebrity.

comments??? (2 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

2004-12-17 - 1103337820


My parents sent me their digital camera to see if I could fix it....long story, not interesting. But when I popped the memory card out to see if there were any pictures, I found the photo above, which I think is actually kind of interesting. There was a series of pictures of crows on the skylight and they all look like they're suspended in air. This was the best of the bunch.

Anyway, stay tuned.....I had another "Brush with Fame." Later tonight, I'll post about my latest celebrity sighting. (Hey, maybe I should consider a new career as a gossip columnist!)

comments??? (0 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Of course, you know, all of this is copy right protected. None of this information may be reproduced without my permission.