Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~



~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

AS SEEN ON

UNSCREWED

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


My Art

100 THINGS about me

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Photos of Me

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


2004-12-03 - 4:29 p.m.
Now this is my kind of drink:
The $10,000 martini!

comments??? (0 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

2004-12-03 - 11:06 a.m.
Of course, I completely spaced out and forgot that TONIGHT is the night that I'm going to be on Unscrewed again! So if you get a chance....go watch it! It'll be on at 8:30pm Pacific time and 11:30pm Eastern time. (But if you miss it tonight, it'll also be on tomorrow 6:30pm and 11:30pm Pacific and 9:30pm Eastern. Oh...just check your local listings for G4TechTv!)
And don't worry, I think it might even be repeated two more times this month, if for some reason you miss it this time around.

comments??? (0 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

2004-12-02 - 11:46 p.m.
It's almost midnight, and I have just discovered that pepper and maple syrup on oatmeal is beyond divine!

comments??? (2 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

2004-12-01 - 6:02 p.m.
Here's the thing. Right now I'm in Los Angeles where there really is no need for such a thing as a space heater, yet on this unusually chilly night, I actually have one going. And if you knew me, you'd think I'd gone off the deep end because I generate my own heat....I am always hot. (Yes, in that way too....thankyouverymuch!)

But the silly thing is, I'm only about 3 feet away from the space heater, and yet I have a remote to turn it on and off, up and down.....I can even make it oscillate! Somehow this just seems silly to me....a remote! All I really need to do is just spin around and touch the button to turn it on or off. Yet I use the remote. Hmmmm....

comments??? (1 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

2004-11-30 - 10:16 p.m.

I saw this headline in the news today:

Piles of Garbage Suggest a Strong Economy

Hmmmm........what's wrong with this picture??

comments??? (3 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Of course, you know, all of this is copy right protected. None of this information may be reproduced without my permission.