Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~



~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

AS SEEN ON

UNSCREWED

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


My Art

100 THINGS about me

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Photos of Me

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


2004-10-21 - 1:07 a.m.
Well, I'm back from the road trip. Only a few odd things happened, nothing too exciting though.

~We saw a llama by the side of the road.....in an area where you really wouldn't expect to see a llama. It wasn't in a yard or anything, just standing there like it was a wild llama. Odd.

~Then we saw a guy walking down the shoulder of the freeway, in the middle of nowhere......carrying balloons! Very odd.

~And on top of all that, we actually paid $2.79/gallon for gas. That was just wrong!

comments??? (1 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

2004-10-20 - 12:12 a.m.
Quote of the day...sort of....we're trying to fix a problem on one of my laptops:

He says: "So how do you look at your BIOS?"
She says: "Well first, I take my top off......"

Stay tuned, everyone.....I'm still on the road.......

comments??? (1 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Of course, you know, all of this is copy right protected. None of this information may be reproduced without my permission.