Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~



~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

AS SEEN ON

UNSCREWED

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


My Art

100 THINGS about me

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Photos of Me

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


2004-09-02 - 11:39 p.m.

Here you go....as promised, a picture of me all covered in paint. I look like I'm having a little too much fun in this pic, but trust me....it was very hard work! I was asked to smile for the camera, but the sun was way too bright, and I had paint in my eye......thus, my eyes are closed. (I couldn't wear my trademark sunglasses for fear of getting paint on them!)

Other than that, not much else has been happening.....just lots and lots of driving. Oh, and too much dining with my parents! It seems like they're following me around.....I went out with them in Seattle, then 3 days later, I saw them in San Francisco. Fortunately, they are now safely 1200 miles away, and I can resume living my normal life!..............Cocktails, anyone???

comments??? (3 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

2004-09-01 - 1:13 a.m.
Today, I spent a good part of the day covered in paint, literally from head~to~toe, for a photo session...and to start a new painting series. It has been a very messy day! (I'm still a bit afraid to see how the photos turned out.)

But I now have a lot of advice on what to do, and what not to do if you are going to be covered head~to~toe in paint. (Normally, I only paint with my breasts....but this was the *Full Meal Deal.*)

Stay tuned.....I'll be travelling again tomorrow, but I'll update as soon as I get next to a computer (maybe I'll even post pictures!)

comments??? (0 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Of course, you know, all of this is copy right protected. None of this information may be reproduced without my permission.