Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~



~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

AS SEEN ON

UNSCREWED

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


My Art

100 THINGS about me

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Photos of Me

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


2004-03-12 - 9:00 p.m.
Headline:
Mask Protecting Against Biological, Chemical and Nuclear Agents Approved For Civilians

Quote:
Testing prototypes proved especially complicated because all the masks exposed to terminal agents had to be destroyed and it was difficult to determine what went wrong with those that failed.

Me:
Where can I get one??!

comments??? (2 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

2004-03-10 - 10:01 p.m.

Oh shoot! Was I supposed to blog?!

Well I've been covered in body paint for the last two hours, and finally just got washed off......so I don't feel much like blogging just now. But stay tuned, it's all part of a project that I've been working on for wayyy too long....but will be unveiled soon (I hope!)
Now it's time to crawl into bed, have a glass of wine, and.......

Goodnight everybody!

comments??? (1 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

2004-03-09 - 8:16 p.m.
Have you ever noticed how much more fun it is to post comments on other people's sites rather than update your own blog?? Or is that just me?!

comments??? (4 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

2004-03-07 - 10:26 p.m.
Alright, so I know I was supposed to finish telling you my 18~part~saga of my trip to Astoria....but, I'm bored with that now....and, hey, I'm back in Los Angeles already! But just to wrap it up, I swear that there were two Matt Damon's and one Ben Afflect that patched my roof and brought me wood. If you had been there, I know you'd be saying the same thing. But as it turns out, Matt and Ben will be back in the spring to do some heavy duty repair on the roof, so maybe I'll get pictures. Until then, you can feel free to believe that I was hallucinating. (Perhaps I was suffering from hyperthermia.....it was awfully cold in Astoria!)

So anyway, now I'm back in Los Angeles, and I have absolutely nothing to blog about (which is why I'm milking the Matt and Ben thing). But no worries, tomorrow I have like 25 trillion things to do, so something bloggable just has to happen.....and you'll be the first to know!

So stay tuned, everybody! Cross your fingers for an exciting Monday.....or not.

comments??? (1 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

2004-03-06 - 11:15 p.m.
Wow...today is actually the second birthday of this blog! And it's only by chance that I know this, and that you're still able to read this.

For the last month, I've been getting renewal notices for this blog.....but I misunderstood, and thought it was for another blog that I haven't updated in over a year. I was just going to let it go....and was deleting the renewal notices out of my inbox....when I realized that they were actually for THIS blog that you are reading right now!! I only had a couple of hours (possibly only minutes) left to renew before this blog would vaporize entirely.

Talk about caught in the nick of time! Oy!

comments??? (1 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Of course, you know, all of this is copy right protected. None of this information may be reproduced without my permission.