Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~



~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

AS SEEN ON

UNSCREWED

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


My Art

100 THINGS about me

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Photos of Me

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


2004-01-05 - 12:01am.
Look at that....it's Monday already! I hope you guys have all finally gone back to work so you can start blogging again! My temporary job as holiday apartment manager is done, so I'm back to my life of leisure, as usual (*wink!*). Actually, right now I seem to have no time for anything....and when I have time, my mind does not seem to want to use that time productively at all. I think I really need a personal assistant or three. Wouldn't that be nice! Think of how much more productive we could be if we all had personal assistants. We might even be able to achieve world peace if everyone had a personal assistant! (Or, maybe not.......but you get the idea.)

Anyway, hope your holidays were fantabulous! Now get back to blogging!!

comments??? (4 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

2003-12-31 - 3:14 p.m.

Ahh, the last quote of the day for 2003....a bit of advice to help get you throught the new year:

"Exercise ordinary caution. Never, never, never put a marshmallow in your mouth and try to feed it to a bear."
~Tim Cahill

Happy New Year everybody!!

comments??? (4 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

2003-12-28 - 10:26 p.m.

Apparently, that dreadful storm on Xmas day brought more than just the power outage.....this huge catamaran happend to wash up on our beach as well. I'm not quite sure if it had been towed that far up onto the beach, or if it had actually washed in that far.......but by this afternoon it was gone (not quite sure how that happened either!)

Anyway, glad to finally have some calm weather here.....and all is finally calm at the building too, after having no power, then no hot water, then no elevator, then no gate! Curious that all this is happening while I'm filling in, no?!

comments??? (0 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Of course, you know, all of this is copy right protected. None of this information may be reproduced without my permission.