Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~



~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

AS SEEN ON

UNSCREWED

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


My Art

100 THINGS about me

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Photos of Me

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


2003-11-19 - 8:44 p.m.
So I was doing laundry today, and when I opened up the dryer, I found a packet of Imodium in there. Kinda made me wonder what kind of laundry had been in there ahead of mine. Hmmmm.....

comments??? (2 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

2003-11-18 - 12:29 p.m.
So I decided that I should just hit the road today, and head back to L.A rather than wait around for my mom and sister.....since it doesn't look like we'd be meeting up after all. And, anyway I've just become a lazy blob up here in SF..... I really need to get home and start working out again, and get back to work on my many projects (i.e. figuring out how to winning the lottery). So I'm off! (If you happen to see a mysterious woman with black hair and dark sunglasses zippin down the highway in a big black SUV with Oregon plates.....be sure to honk and wave!)

See you tomorrow, everyone! I'll be back on high speed internet again....Yay!!!!

comments??? (3 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

2003-11-17 - 8:53 p.m.
So here's the thing.....you all know that I can't stand my mom, right? Yes, she is really good to me, but we have had so many troubles and issues over the years....that I really have a difficult time dealing with her. And then there's my sister....who is my mom's best friend....Oy. I don't try very hard with them, even though I know I should. I usually do my best to avoid them (If you guys are reading this, please forgive me.....and try to understand why I do what I do.) But when ever I am in their city, I do make a point of seeing them.

Now, I know this might seem like a contradiction......but they are going to be in my city this week, yet they have made no attempt to meet up with me. And oddly, I'm sort of miffed! I called my mom tonight and told her that I would probably be here when they got here......but she seemed very avoidant. Hmmmm. I should be happy!! But.....I feel weird about it. And I even told her that she should call my cell phone when she gets in (I am such a martyr!).....but she indicated that she probably wouldn't do that. Should I just pull my hair out now?!! I tried.
Family politics are just so....weird! And we haven't even begun to deal with the whole holiday issue yet.....oy!

Well goodnight, everyone......I hate to leave you with my angst, but that's all I've got right now. Tomorrow will be better.

comments??? (2 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

2003-11-15 - 9:41 p.m.
Last night, I had two completely separate dreams that I was hit on the head. In one dream, an old movie light fell on my head as I was exploring an abandoned building by the beach. The other dream I don't remember at all, except that I know I was hit on the head. What's up with that??!

In other news, you should go check out this site.....and maybe even submit something. The fellow who runs the site sent me an email the other day.....and just as I was about to delete it, thinking it was just another in a long list of spam I get everyday, something caught my eye....and I read it. He's got an interesting project going on where you submit a photo and a story that explains why that photo is significant to you. There's a ton of good photography in there! In the next few days I hope to submit something......but in the mean time, go check it out!

Anyway, now I'm going to go get ready for bed......hopefully I won't get hit on the head again tonight! Sweet dreams, everyone!!

comments??? (4 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Of course, you know, all of this is copy right protected. None of this information may be reproduced without my permission.