Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~



~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

AS SEEN ON

UNSCREWED

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


My Art

100 THINGS about me

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Photos of Me

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


2003-10-09 - 10:52 p.m.
I hope I didn't promise to post pictures or anything....because both my camera and Alan's camera have gone all wacko at the same time. Each camera is having a different type of problem, but it is making our life miserable just the same.......why do they both have to be malfunctioning at the same time??!! Oy.

And yes, it's not like we don't have a million other cameras.....on our phones, on our PDA's, little mini cameras, polaroids, disposables......but it's just not the same! Both our real cameras are dead.

And yes, I could post some pictures that I already took and saved to my computer.....but I'm just too frustrated!! I have to wait till I get back to L.A. to get my camera fixed.....and you know it will take like two weeks. Grrrrr. (Can anyone say Nikon??? Grrrr....)

Ok....I'm going to bed now. Smile, everybody.....say cheeeeese!

comments??? (1 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

2003-10-08 - 11:02 p.m.
Long time no post, eh? Well, I'm back in Astoria again.....and it's been raining and storming, and we just had the most intense thunder I have ever experienced. It shook the whole building (and this is a rather large concrete building.) I think I want to go back to California....it was 90 degrees and sunny when I left!

Sorry I'm not posting much tonight, but it's been a busy day and I must go relax now with a cocktail or two or three. Goodnight everybody.....stay tuned......I'll be more fun tomorrow......really!

comments??? (2 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Of course, you know, all of this is copy right protected. None of this information may be reproduced without my permission.