Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~



~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

AS SEEN ON

UNSCREWED

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


My Art

100 THINGS about me

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Photos of Me

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


2002-03-20 - 2:37 p.m.
I did it! I finally got an image on the page...it took way too long because I kept uploading images that were way too big, and would overwelm my screen. But I did learn a lot about html in the process. This has been quite a learning experience...LOL...and I'm spending wayyyy to much time on this! So now I'm going to go to the beach and get some fresh air....see ya later!

comments??? (0 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

2002-03-20 - 11:32 a.m.
Yay..I'm back to weblog style! I think!Now let's see what else I can mess up...LOL.

comments??? (0 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

2002-03-20 - 11:29 a.m.
Hello...I'm really hoping this works...I keep messing with the html...but I don't know what I'm doing!

comments??? (0 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

2002-03-20 - 11:09 a.m.
Goodmorning....I'm at it again...and I just realized that I keep spelling my new email all wrong...it should be [email protected] I keep spelling it "dairy"....I've got to stop this!

comments??? (0 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

2002-03-19 - 11:45 p.m.
I hope someday I will come back to this entry and think "wow...I learned a lot since then!"....right now this is all so new to me...I barely understand a speck about html or any type of code....but I do want to learn...and it will be interesting to see where this goes. But now, after a long day of many computer troubles..ugh!....and computer fun...discovering this site...and playing with it way too long.....it's time to take a bath! Goodnight.

comments??? (0 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

2002-03-19 - 11:39 p.m.
Yay! It works!!

comments??? (0 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Of course, you know, all of this is copy right protected. None of this information may be reproduced without my permission.