Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~



~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

AS SEEN ON

UNSCREWED

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


My Art

100 THINGS about me

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Photos of Me

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


2002-05-29 - 12:07 a.m.

Well hello from home! Finally, we are home.....and back to Broadband Internet! Woo hoo!! But we are sooo tired. I think sometimes you have to go on vacation to realize just how good home is!

And.... hello toGert! I know you have been desiring more pictures...especially of The Grand Canyon. They are coming soon. Tomorrow I promise I will work on uploading more pics, and I'm going to make a little gallery along the left edge.

But goodnight for now....I need to sleep!!!!!!

comments??? (0 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

2002-05-28 - 12:51 a.m.

Hello from San Bernardino, California! I thought we would be home tonight...but we got stuck in a traffic jam of many hours and decided to stay over at The Wigwam Motel....mainly because it's soooo picturesque. I promise I will try and finish my story tomorrow. Thanks for staying with me!

comments??? (1 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Of course, you know, all of this is copy right protected. None of this information may be reproduced without my permission.