Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~



~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

AS SEEN ON

UNSCREWED

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


My Art

100 THINGS about me

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Photos of Me

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


2002-04-09 - 4:47 p.m.
I was just walking on the beach...and I found somebody's false teeth! That's kind of creepy, don't you think??? I mean false teeth are not exactly the kind of thing you forget and leave at the beach. You never hear this conversation: "Oh, gee, I can't find my false teeth!!" ..."Well, where did you last use them?"

Anyway, I told the lifeguard, but he just thought I was nuts. But you know me, I'm always suspecting foul play and jumping to conclusions....what would you think?? (and no, Alan, I didn't take a picture...I didn't have my camera...I know...I know! and anyway that would be gross!)

The lifeguard said they probably just fell off somebody's boat. Right!!

comments??? (0 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

2002-04-09 - 1:28 p.m.
If you really want to have the most orgasmic, melt in your mouth, taste of heaven you must do this:

First go here and order the brioche. They are a bit spendy...but trust me, you won't regret it...these alone are orgasm on a plate.....but don't stop now.....

Go here and order the Maple Cream.

Now... after you take your hot and fluffy brioche out of the oven...cut it in half and spread on some real butter...and then the Maple Cream....oooooohhhhhh!!!! I'm telling you...as the butter and maple cream start to melt into that tender...moist...hot pastry.....MMMMmmmmmmm!!!!!!!!! OOOoooooohhh!!!!!

comments??? (0 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

2002-04-07 - 9:10 p.m.
How could I forget to tell you?!?!?! I have some new pics up on The City Project Go! Go! Go!

comments??? (0 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

2002-04-07 - 8:31 p.m.
Why is it that I toss and turn all night long...can't get comfortable to save my soul....but then the minute the alarm goes off and I have to get up early...the bed feels soooo comfortable...more comfortable than heaven itself....and it's all I can do to drag myself out!!!! What's up with that??!?!

comments??? (0 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

2002-04-06 - 11:28 p.m.
My upstairs neighbor is The Clomper!....whenever she is in her apartment, you can hear her clomp, clomp, clomping around. I had never seen her...until one day, I was waiting in the lobby of our apartment building...and this woman walks, I mean clomps! in...with big heavy shoes and a clompy walk....well, I knew it was her! And I almost burst out, "Oh! You're The Clomper!"...but I caught myself at the last minute, because I knew that wouldn't sound so flattering.

Anyway...right now she is clomp, clomp, clomping above me....and she seems to have the need to run from one end of her apartment to the other...repeatedly!

Now...she is not a large woman...she is actually sort of petite and short. But she wears these large clunky shoes (ok..I sometimes wear large clunky shoes...but I do not clomp!) and her manner of walking makes you think there is a 300lb guy in platform cowboyboots running around up there!

I'm sooo tempted to yell up to the ceiling, "Take your shoes off!!!"

Would that be wrong???????????

comments??? (3 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

2002-04-06 - 10:07 p.m.


Are you going to BlogCon 2002??? You are going aren't you?? You must go...I'm going....don't tell me you're not going...you must be going...just go already!!!! I got my room booked today...Yay! And I hope to see all of you there!! Quick!....go book your room right now!! Go! Go! Go!

comments??? (0 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

2002-04-06 - 4:34 p.m.
I thought it was time to start a new page...it was taking the other one sooo long to load...but it's all still there...just click on "Older Entries"....and when you get to that page, if you click one of the entries it will take you to my whole page. I'm still trying to work out how to make each entry click to it's actually entry...but that's coming soon.

Anyway....I just went and had a massage...it was really pretty good...but I have this problem that I keep comparing each new massage person to the few that I've been to that were exquisite. When I first started going for massage, it was so new to me that anything they did just seemed like heaven....but now I'm like thinking to myself..."oh do more on my feet..." or "oh, the last person was so much better with my shoulders..." I know, I'm just being so picky....but when you've had the best...it's hard to go back to the ordinary. And interestingly, I find that the best massages I've had, have usually been at the least expensive places. Now, if you really want the absolute best massage ever...and I'm telling you, you must go there...even if you have to fly there...whatever, just go....It's at Seaside Spa & Wellness 503-717-1770 (Seaside, OR)...and you must ask for Carol....you will not be disappointed. And if you live near Venice, CA...you should go to The Massage Place 310-306-5166 (this is where I just went) it's very affordable...and each time I go I get a different massage person (although you can request a specific person)...but I find it intersting to have a different person everytime...because, you never know....

comments??? (1 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

2002-04-06 - 4:32 p.m.

End of Day in Playa del Rey

comments??? (0 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Of course, you know, all of this is copy right protected. None of this information may be reproduced without my permission.