Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~



~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

AS SEEN ON

UNSCREWED

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


My Art

100 THINGS about me

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Photos of Me

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


2002-06-20 - 10:42 p.m.

Well hello San Luis Obispo! This is going to be another short post....since I've been disconnected 4 times just trying to get one image uploaded!! (When I get home I promise to give you the full scoop.)

Anyway....when you go to Hearst Castle...you've just got to stay at The Madonna Inn....it's so weird, it's fabulous!! (I'll explain that later)....and be sure and go to the spa and have "The Back Facial".....trust me....it doesn't get much better than this.

OK....that's all I'm going to write tonight....I can't seem to keep the connection. Stay tuned....I'll be home tomorrow...on broadband!

Goodnight for now........

comments??? (0 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

2002-06-20 - 12:58 a.m.

Hello again from San Simeon!.... after spending the day at Hearst Castle I have no idea what to write....it was sooo overwhelming. I'm going to need at least a day to digest this before I can post a proper blog.....so this is just teaser, for now.

I think I took about 12 billion photos! The bigest problem of the day was running out of batteries and memory (I have a digital camera)....although luckily, each tour ended just as my battery was running out and getting down to the last picture! (Between tours we just had enough time to run back to the hotel and recharge our batteries!) It was hard not to take pictures of just everything....because everything was so beautiful.....I'm not even going to try to explain that right now.....tomorrow I will put up more pictures....and that's probably not going to help much.....you just have to GO THERE!!

Now to complicate things, tomorrow night, we will be at The Madonna Inn.....which, in itself, is an overwhelming thing! So stick around.......there's going to be a lot of stories to tell!!!

comments??? (0 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Of course, you know, all of this is copy right protected. None of this information may be reproduced without my permission.