Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~



~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

AS SEEN ON

UNSCREWED

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


My Art

100 THINGS about me

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Photos of Me

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


2013-11-23 - 11:10 p.m.
Is it just me, or do you see a religious figure in the background?

So...since I live over 1200 miles away from my parents, I sent flowers to them for their 50th anniversary, which also happened to coincide with my Mom's birthday.

My sister took photos so I could see what the flower arrangement looked like.

Interestingly, she took the pic in front of the fireplace.

There seems to be a reflection in the glass of the fireplace.

You can draw your own conclusions...

comments??? (1 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

2013-11-17 - 11:40 p.m.
My cat, dreaming of being an internet star....click the photo to see her video debut! (heads up: there is sound after the click):

comments??? (3 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

2013-11-01 - 12:19 a.m.

Yes, this was me on Halloween night.

Or was this just an ordinary night?

You be the judge....

comments??? (2 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Of course, you know, all of this is copy right protected. None of this information may be reproduced without my permission.