Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~



~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

AS SEEN ON

UNSCREWED

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


My Art

100 THINGS about me

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Photos of Me

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


2013-06-05 - 5:05 p.m.
I walked through my neighborhood today, running errands, stopping to chit chat.

My first stop: Must buy lotto tickets! I chat with the clerk who I've known for years. When I walk in, he already knows what I want and is ready to go, but we chat for a moment. He's listening to something in Arabic, so I ask what he's listening to. It's a news broadcast from the Middle East, he tells me. He is sad because things are not good. He moved here many years ago for a better life, but much of his family is still there. They are having a hard time now finding food and clean water.

My next stop: Must drop off my dry cleaning! Before I have a chance to say a word, the man asks how my family is doing. We know each other well. He too is from a foreign land, maybe Turkey, but I don't know for sure because he is always too busy being kind to me and wishing me well.

Last stop: The Post Office. I know the fellow here too. He knows me by name, he knows details about my family. But he just rags on about how shitty his job is. Since we are friends, this guy asks me to stand at the counter so he can go in the back for a smoke break. Then he comes back and rags about his bitchy wife. He is an American. And proud to be one, he tells me.

As I walk home I wonder if there's pollen in the air, because my eyes are a bit teary.

comments??? (2 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

2013-05-28 - 10:21 p.m.
My new word: asstacular.

Kinda like craptacular...only with more ass.

(Also really makes you rethink spectacular. Look it up.)

comments??? (1 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

2013-05-27 - 10:45 p.m.
Sometimes I put my foot in my mouth, and then I try to correct it and put my foot in my mouth again...then I over correct...and...

I know that everyone does this at one time or another....and everybody knows that everybody knows that everybody knows.....

But why do I torture over such things?

Argh.

comments??? (0 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

2013-05-24 - 3:13 p.m.
If we are supposed to make lemonade when life gives us lemons, where are we supposed to get the sugar??

comments??? (0 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

2013-05-20 - 9:59 p.m.
Is there a limit on how many times you can use the eff word in one day? Like, is it finite? You can only use it so many times and then you've run out and you have to wait until the next day to use it some more? Like how many eff words do you get?

Fuck you, fuck that, this is fucking awesome, I don't fucking care, I fucking love you, that guy is a fucking asshole, fucking A, fuck yeah, fuck no, WTF, don't fucking do that, fuck me, fuck me running, this is fucking hard, you're fucking beautiful....

I mean, seriously...how many fucks do you get?

comments??? (2 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Of course, you know, all of this is copy right protected. None of this information may be reproduced without my permission.