Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~



~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

AS SEEN ON

UNSCREWED

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


My Art

100 THINGS about me

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Photos of Me

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


2010-02-20 - 12:51 a.m.
Yes, I know, I've fallen off the face of the earth again. Life just has a way of getting in the way...more than I would like. We've had some health issues, but everything is all good for now. Alan and I should get back to developing our new website soon, so stay tuned.

In a nutshell, Alan collapsed a couple weeks ago and had some type of seizure. He is absolutely fine now, but we still do not know what happened or why. He went to the ER and then to his regular Doc....all tests were fine and normal. He'll see a neurologist Mar 4. So we wait and wonder.

Life. It's crazy...no?

Insert any overly used cliche here: Life is too short. Love the one you're with. Enjoy every moment

comments??? (2 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

2010-02-20 - 12:51 a.m.
Yes, I know, I've fallen off the face of the earth again. Life just has a way of getting in the way...more than I would like. We've had some health issues, but everything is all good for now. Alan and I should get back to developing our new website soon, so stay tuned.

In a nutshell, Alan collapsed a couple weeks ago and had some type of seizure. He is absolutely fine now, but we still do not know what happened or why. He went to the ER and then to his regular Doc....all tests were fine and normal. He'll see a neurologist Mar 4. So we wait and wonder.

Life. It's crazy...no?

Insert any overly used cliche here: Life is too short. Love the one you're with. Enjoy every moment

comments??? (0 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

2010-02-05 - 12:53 a.m.

Next Up:
Estee Lauder Can't do Math...
and we'll just see how that turns out.
Stay tuned...

comments??? (1 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

2010-02-03 - 12:03 a.m.
Day one:
Alan and I have a big freakin' big fall out on what our new web site should be.
As we are trying to edit a first post, oddly I say, "I think we are going to have to do a patch and sniff here."
WTF? Even I don't know what that means. (I think I was trying to say "Cut and paste.)

Then I ask for some wine.
He asks smartly, "Will that help?!"

I guess so...maybe.

He brings me the whole bottle.

I guess you can see where this is going to go. Stay tuned, people. Stay tuned.

comments??? (1 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

2010-02-02 - 11:11 p.m.
Alan has just realized the error of his ways. We were going to do a blog together (see below). But now he says: "You don't just get to buy things so you can make blog posts!!!"

This is going to be good.

comments??? (0 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

2010-02-02 - 9:33 p.m.
Alright everybody, Alan and I are getting ready to launch a new website. We have content, content, content....and I've made sure that he'll do ALL THE WORK. Heh.

But our question to you is, "Which blog platform works the best?" I like Diaryland, which this blog is based in. But what about Blogger and Wordpress, and all those others. I've heard that comment spam can be a bitch with some, but not with others. Please COMMENT and let us know what you think about various platforms.

I will keep you updated here for the time being. Stay tuned. I should have a pretty cool new blog going with Alan soon! (Also, in the comments, you can remind ALAN that he's supposed to do ALL the work! D'oh!)

comments??? (5 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

2010-01-27 - 1:01 a.m.
So...what's up?! Not that much really. Oddly, Eric left a comment on my site today almost at the same instant I was reading his site. Soooo, I thought I should post at least something.

When I last left off, I was all inspired that I was going to post some old photos and make some products.....well, guess what?! That memory card died....just minutes after I save the last two photos!!! Arghhhhh! I might still be able to rescue it, but it kind of took the wind out of my sails. Fortunately, I posted most of it long ago. Not so fortunate, it is all saved in a small blog format. D'oh.

Back in the day, I stopped posting because either there was stuff that I couldn't blog about, or I just didn't have anything. Now, I've just sort of lost the will. Blah.

But I hear that it is "Attention Whore Month" over here and here. So I'll play along and at least become a tabloid blogger and drop names and mention their blogs. And yes...I really did see CLINT EASTWOOD in Malibu while I was on my way to work. It was raining, and he looked frazzled as he was walking to a gas station. He had on a trendy T~shirt and jeans that look like shit but probably cost hundreds of dollars.

So, there you go. I actually posted something. Happy New Year!!!! Cheers!!!!

comments??? (2 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Of course, you know, all of this is copy right protected. None of this information may be reproduced without my permission.