Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~



~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

AS SEEN ON

UNSCREWED

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


My Art

100 THINGS about me

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Photos of Me

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


2009-12-20 - 11:00 p.m.

I guess it's that time again for the sparkly tree.
Happy Happy everyone! Cheers to all good things in 2010.

comments??? (2 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

2009-11-13 - 12:48 a.m.

Route 66, Needles, California.

Needles is a desolate, yet funky place. On our long road trip, I think this place was the one that made us think "Road Trip!!" the most. It was the jump off point of amazing photo ops.

On a side note, you know you're at a dive bar when you tell them there is a fly in your drink, they take your drink away, and then bring back the same glass...noting that they have removed the fly.

Fun times, people!!

(PS...these Route 66 photos are from a trip a few years ago, but my commentary is current, based on my memory and previous blog posts.)

comments??? (5 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

2009-11-06 - 3:15 p.m.

Yes, I know I posted this pic before...long long ago...but I was going through some old memory cards and found some old photos that I really loved. This is probably one of my most favorite photos. I'm going to attempt to make some merchandise with the photos. ..sort of like cafepress but with a different company that does a much better quality. So stay tuned, if it all works out, I'll post links here. Also, if I don't lose the will, I will try and post more. I have like a gazillion photos that I'd like to put up. So don't give up on me yet. I might be back!

(This photo was taken somewhere in the middle of nowhere on Route 66.)


comments??? (2 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Of course, you know, all of this is copy right protected. None of this information may be reproduced without my permission.