Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~



~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

AS SEEN ON

UNSCREWED

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


My Art

100 THINGS about me

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Photos of Me

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


2006-06-11 - 10:27 p.m.
So I'm finally getting ready to liqidate my antique store in Oregon....along with a great deal of my personal colletions. Stuff that I've been hunting and pecking for over 20plus years or more. The time has come. I've lived with all this stuff for so long now. Much of it does have sentimental value for one reason or other....but there is a ton of stuff that I've either lost inerest in or could really just live without. Even so, it's going to be hard to pry my fingers offa all this stuff.....even if it's just meaningless stuff.

So I've decided to hire an estate company to help me sell it all off once and for good! It's time to thin the herd!!!

I'm not sure when the sale will be, but we're thinking somtime mid~July. But if you all out there have any interest in picking through what I've got now......now's your chance. I'll give you deals deals deals. For my friends, I offer you the *pre~sale* bargains!! Just leave me a comment or email me and we can set up a time for you to come shop your heart out.

Anyway.....on other topics, I do have about a trillion other things I need to blog about..but maybe now that I'm in Astoria, I'll have some time to bring you all uptodate on all things blog worthy...sort of. Stay tuned.........

comments??? (1 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Of course, you know, all of this is copy right protected. None of this information may be reproduced without my permission.