Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~



~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

AS SEEN ON

UNSCREWED

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


My Art

100 THINGS about me

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Photos of Me

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


2006-05-23 - 4:28 p.m.
On this day in 1934, Bonnie and Clyde met their maker.

In 1967, the movie "Bonnie and Clyde" debuted.

On this day in 1967, I debuted!

So it's official, I have some sort of deja vu like connection with Bonnie and Clyde.

And it is also official that there are only 365 days left until I hit the big four-oh.

We should start planning the big shindig now, don't cha think?

comments??? (3 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

2006-05-21 - 11:07 p.m.
It's raining. Torrential rain. People here in Los Angeles will be driving like there are foreign objects falling from the sky.

I'm from Oregon. We eat rain!

Somehow I find it oddly comforting to hear the rain drops on my air conditioner.

I never thought I'd say that.

comments??? (0 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Of course, you know, all of this is copy right protected. None of this information may be reproduced without my permission.