Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~



~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

AS SEEN ON

UNSCREWED

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


My Art

100 THINGS about me

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Photos of Me

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


2005-12-10 - 5:33 p.m.
Here's a meme that might be fun:

Remember the time we...

Please post a comment with a completely fictional memory of you and me. It can be anything you want� good or bad, silly or stupid, believable or not � but it has to be fake. (Don't worry - I'm highly inoffendable!)

When you�re finished, post this paragraph on your blog and be surprised (or mortified) about what people don't actually remember about you.


(Stolen from Acidman!)

comments??? (4 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

2005-12-05 - 8:53 p.m.
THE STRIP CLUB

So I have a circle of friends here in L.A. that I hang out with. We go drinking. We chat. I don't know any of them particularly well, but well enough to do a little gossip, a little drinking, just hang out. One of these people is "Neighbor Guy". He lives downstairs, under my apartment. On occasion, I rangle him out to go drinking because he's just good company to hang with.

Well, in one of our conversations, it happened to come up that I kinda like going to strip clubs. I was trying to be a bit delicate about the subject, because not everyone's into that.....so I let that subject drop.

About a week or so later, Neighbor Guy called me up and asked if I'd like to grab some dinner and then head off to a strip club.

Of course I said yes! I'm all about things that are crazy, risky, risque, over the top, and who knows what else. So we headed out.

Dinner was great.....a fabulous little pub across the street from the strip club. Unfortunately, the "strip club" was only a "bikini club" where they wear two sets of bikinis and dance as they take one set off. They never even show they're breasts! It was time to move on.....time to find the nudity!

We drove across town and ended up at a totally nude place. They served no alcohol, but still required that you buy two drinks (sodas or water!)

Now here's the thing. First of all, I found a lot of the girls more attractive than Neighbor Guy did. We had gone there planning to have a lap dance, but he couldn't decide on a girl. Finally, I stepped up to the plate and asked a beautifully well endowed black woman if we could have a dance. She took us into a private room, told us to sit close together and to spread our legs so she could stradle us. (Take a breath, and remember that I'm with my *neighbor*)

I ask the stripper if it's Ok to touch, and she says that touching is not allowed. Then she puts her lips up to my ear and wispers, "It's Ok, just don't tell anyone I said that." Then she grabs my hand and puts it on her breast.

Some of the rest of this is a blur of touching her breasts, her bottom....her touching me between my legs...my having a hand on Neighbor Guy's leg (and realizing that I should not be having my hand on Neighbor Guy's leg) And Oy.....just being overwhelmed by the anonymous sexuality of it all.

Now, here's a bit advice for you men......You get a much better lap dance experience if you have a woman or your girlfriend with you. The ladies put out much more when there's another lady in the room. I've heard this a lot from strippers I know, also, my Neighbor went to have a solo lap dance and said he didn't get any near the erotic treatment that we got when we went in together.

So there's my latest strip club experience. And yes, this was approved by Alan, my Love, before I went out.

comments??? (5 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Of course, you know, all of this is copy right protected. None of this information may be reproduced without my permission.