Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~



~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

AS SEEN ON

UNSCREWED

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


My Art

100 THINGS about me

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Photos of Me

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


2005-11-19 - 2:54 p.m.

You know how much I love a good meme....so I couldn't restist stealing this one from Big Fan. Here you go:


1. If you could 'take back' your virginity from your first partner, would you?
Yes, definitely. He didn't deserve it!!

2. Would you prefer the lights on or off during sex?
I can go either way on that one. The best thing is when the lighting is romantic in someway. A room flooded with late afternoon sunlight.....or at night, by candle light. I guess, actually, I do like to have some light because I want to be able to see, not just feel, my partner.

3. Do you judge people solely by their musical preferences?
I'm not really all that into music, so it doesn't really matter to me. Unless they insist on playing something annoying non stop all the time. Then I'd have to draw the line.

4. Would you make a fool out of yourself in public if it meant you were making your partner laugh?
I think this just comes natural to me. Well, the fool part anyway....not sure if he's always laughing.

5. Would you ever start a relationship with someone who was still living with an ex for financial reasons?
Absolutely not, no way, nada. Just turn around and run the other way as fast as you can!

6. Do you need to know everything about someone's past?
I don't need to know, but I would like to know. Everybody's got good things and bad things in their past. Sometimes knowing those things can be quite bonding.

7. It is more worthwhile and satisfying to improve the world or appreciate the world?
I think it's easier to appreciate the world than to improve it. I would like to be able to do more to improve things, but often I just feel at a loss. I think it's important to work on doing both things.

8. Do you feel you have a purpose or calling in life?
To win the lottery!!!!

9. Do you believe that dreams can be messages from a "higher level"?
Oh I hope not! I have terrible dreams.

10. Would you rather have a great friend you could share everything with or a great lover you can't really talk to?
I'd definitely go with a great friend I could share everything with. I think that is one of the most important things in life.

11. Is the male or female body the closest to perfection?
It varies.


12. Should a child who's caught masturbating be punished?
Absolutely not!

13. Do you like kissing in public?
Yes, as long as I'm the one being kissed!

14. Do you have a fetish that you would like to employ in your next relationship?
Well, I do like to try new things......and why wait for the "next" relationship? Let's get down and dirty right now!!

15. Did America really put a man on the moon?
I do love a good conspiracy theory.

16. Would you date someone significantly (9 years or over) older than you?
Oh yeah.

17. Generally, in life, what makes you happy?
My Love, the ocean, my cat, money, my car, sunny days, good bedding, champagne, the internet, pizza, open windows (not the computer kind!), road trips, dive bars and high end restaurants. (Guilty pleasure: strip clubs!)

18. How well do you handle criticism?
Don't you dare criticize me!!!!!!

19. Would you like to date someone a lot poorer than you?
Is there such a thing? Oh wait, been there, done that. I don't care how much money a person has as long as they don't try to mooch off of me.

20. When fooling around with someone, do you sometimes have sexual fantasies about other people?
In previous relationships, yes. In current relationship, no need to.

21. Is it possible for full-figured women to be equally attractive as thinner women?
I hope so. Actually, I think it depends on just how "full" that figure is, and also how the person carries themself, how they dress, what their attitude is.

22. Have you ever seen "Swingers"?
No. Should I?

23. Do you think the family of a murder victim should have any say in what punishment is given to the murderer?
That's a tough call. I think our justice system needs to be revamped in so many ways. Why does a sex offender get out in no time, yet someone carrying some marijuana get years in jail? I think the family should have the ability to voice their grief publicly. As to how much that would weigh in on the punishment, I think probably not so much. Our justice system needs to make the punishment fit the crime without partiality.

24. Would you have a "Happy Button" installed on your body, connected to your brain, which would instantly make you very happy whenever you pressed it?
That just sounds creepy!

25. Would you rather know everything about your mate, or be regularly surprised?
I don't mind the suprises. There's no way you'll ever no everything about your mate. Sometimes the suprises are entertaining, endearing, interesting....other times, perhaps a bit appalling. That's the yin and the yang of it. That's what keeps it fresh.

26. We are all human, do you judge someone for a past discretion?
Indiscretion/discretion? It depends on what it was they did, and how they feel about it now.

27. What is sexiest on a woman?
You tell me!

28. Would you rather have your dream job or your soul mate for the rest of your life?
Soul mate, for sure. Who want's to have a job for the rest of their life?!

29. Do you consider yourself sexually open minded?
Oh yeah.

30. Should your mate also become your best friend?
Absolutely.

31. Would you rather marry a virgin or someone experienced?
I'd have to wonder why a man my age or older is still a virgin (and I prefer older men).

32. Have you ever had a true one-night stand?
Nope.

33. Have you ever posed as a nude model while someone sketched painted, photographed you?
Oh yeah, baby!

34. Would you prefer good things happening, or interesting things?
How about interesting good things!?

35. Is it better to have loved and lost then never to have loved at all?
Love me love me love me love me!!!!!!


comments??? (2 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

2005-11-18 - 1:27 p.m.

Napa Valley. 78 degrees and sunny. A bottle of Mumm champagne.
What could be better?

comments??? (1 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Of course, you know, all of this is copy right protected. None of this information may be reproduced without my permission.