Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~



~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

AS SEEN ON

UNSCREWED

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


My Art

100 THINGS about me

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Photos of Me

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


2005-08-18 - 3:33 p.m.
Well, hello! Have you been looking for me??! I think I've got so caught up in reading and commenting on other people's blogs, that I forgot I have a blog myself. Oops!

So what's shakin?? I'm still in the Bay area waiting on different things before I make the long trek up to Seattle. Life seems to be up in the air lately.....waiting on family situations, doctors appointments, massage appointments, car appointments. I need a freakin assistant!!!! (And you don't even know the half of it!)

Stay tuned......I'm going to try to blog blog blog! (Yes, I know you've heard that before.) Should I try to post what's really going on in my life......or should I just post more nudity??

Decisions, decisions........

comments??? (0 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

2005-08-15 - 2:03 p.m.
Hello from San Francisco! (Have you noticed I can't seem to stay in once place very long?!)

Right now, I'm sitting here nude, in the middle of the afternoon, having a martini while I dye my hair. Decadent, no? Actually, I hate dying my hair, but I finally had an afternoon with the house to myself (no kids, no room mate, no boyfriend).....so I had no choice, but to stop everything and do it now. (And there's always an excuse for a martini!)

So anyway, I'm getting ready to head up North to see my family. My Dad just had a hip replacement surgery. Now, here's my little *public service* announcement for the day: if anyone you know is having trouble with their hip and is afraid to have the surgery, encourage them to go for it. My Dad has been putting this off for years.....to the point where he could barely get out of a chair, barely get in and out of the car, and had to have the help of my Mom just to get in and out of bed. Now, just a few days after surgery, he is pain free and can get around amazingly well. He (like everyone else who's had the surgery) regrets not having it done much much sooner. I haven't heard him sound so cheerful in a long time! So, if you know anyone in that situation, encourage them to at least consider having the surgery.....it's been like a miracle for my Dad.

In other news, I'm not quite sure what my time table is for heading North. I'll probably hang here for a bit, then trek to Astoria, then up to Seattle.....then back South again. I know I've been really bad about updating the blog, but I have really had a lot on my mind recently.....but nothing that is really post worthy. But stay tuned....you know how this goes: take a little time off, then end up posting more than anyone can keep up with!

See ya soon!

comments??? (0 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Of course, you know, all of this is copy right protected. None of this information may be reproduced without my permission.