Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~



~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

AS SEEN ON

UNSCREWED

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


My Art

100 THINGS about me

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Photos of Me

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


2005-08-02 - 9:04 p.m.
So the new roomate has been installed, and she's great! She's rarely ever home, she washes the dishes and takes the garbage out. What more can you ask for?!!
I'm still getting used this house~mate thing, so I keep waiting for the "other shoe to drop," but so far so good.

The only thing that bugs me, is that I can't just roam around my apartment as my naked self (and you all know how much I prefer to be in the nude!) Otherwise, I think this is going to work. Stay tuned!

comments??? (0 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

2005-07-30 - 10:06 p.m.
Enjoy this! (probaby not work safe...and might be more for the ladies ((but who knows!))....also, you should know there is sound)

comments??? (0 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Of course, you know, all of this is copy right protected. None of this information may be reproduced without my permission.