Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~



~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

AS SEEN ON

UNSCREWED

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


My Art

100 THINGS about me

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Photos of Me

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


2005-06-03 - 9:13 p.m.
Ahhhh.....the strip club......

So I've never been really into strip clubs. My last boyfriend left me for a stripper after we had been together for 17 years. That kind of makes you not want to go to strip clubs.

BUT.....my current boyfriend (of 5 years) and I enjoy experiencing the erotic. So I decided it would be an interesting erotic experience to go Annie's Uppertown Tavern while we were camped out in Astoria. This is not your typical high-end, glitzy strip club (like you'd find in L.A.)......this is a small time tavern (very small) where there are a few gals who will take their clothes off in the back.

At first, I was feeling uncomfortable, but then when we went to sit in the "strip" area. I started getting really into it (something I did not expect from myself.) One of the dancers with extremely long hair got up on the table in front of me and swung her hair over my body.....then cuddled her head into my breasts.....Erotic!

The whole experience caught me off guard. I thought it would be fun to just see what it was all about.....and I came away loving it. I guess I am all for the erotica.....but it suprised me to actually experience it.

Where to next????

comments??? (0 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

2005-05-31 - 9:52 p.m.
I'm not sure where to begin to tell about this last couple of weeks....I keep trying, but it seems like I could write volumes. So for now, I'll just list some of the things that we experienced, in no particular order:

Cheap motels
An amazinging strip club
Fabulous Mexican food
food poisoning
good bathrooms at bad rest areas
incredibly cool house guests
finding tons of things in common with house guests
riding off in a brand new Porsche with someone I really didn't know.....classic!

There are stories, people......stay tuned!!!

comments??? (0 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Of course, you know, all of this is copy right protected. None of this information may be reproduced without my permission.