Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~



~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

AS SEEN ON

UNSCREWED

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


My Art

100 THINGS about me

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Photos of Me

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


2005-04-30 - 2:35 a.m.
I was going to write that it's extremely quiet here at 2:30 in the morning.....the night seemed so still and traquil.......then everybody started returning home from the bars! One moment there was silence....the next moment, I hear doors slamming, showers running, car locks beeping......now *I* need a drink!

Once again, this hangover has been brought to you in part by my lovely neighbor, Slavka!!! (It really is your fault this time....no?? *wink*)

comments??? (0 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

2005-04-28 - 1:16 a.m.
I'm guessing I'll have a big hangover tomorrow.....so pleasssse don't wake me up too early (like not before NOON!) I had planned to write a bunch of things just now.....but I can't remember any of it! Except that the bartender asked if I was going to have a big night, since I asked for two mini-champagnes to go. I told him those were for the morning!!
Goodnight everyone!

comments??? (0 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

2005-04-26 - 8:59 p.m.
Did I promised to post something new today? Why do I promise these things?!!

Well, I did happen to see one funny thing today. I was following a truck that was advertising a hair loss formula.....guaranteed to grow your hair back! There was a ton of propaganda written all over the truck, describing what a miracle cure this was.
But once I got up beside the truck, I saw that that the driver was almost completely bald. Hmmmm.......

comments??? (0 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

2005-04-25 - 11:25 p.m.

I feel like I'm forgetting something.....but I'm not quite sure what it is. Hmmmm....

Oh....oops I forgot to blog again!
Well, stay tuned.....I'll try and come up with something interesting by tomorrow. Really! I promise!

comments??? (0 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

2005-04-21 - 10:56 p.m.
Finally, I have started on some new work.....these are just a few quick snaps of the things I've been working on. (Don't pay too much attention to them though, I'm just documenting them as I go along. Better photos soon.)





comments??? (0 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

2005-04-20 - 12:04 a.m.
Tonight as I was walking out of the little liquor store down the street, a homeless man was wheeling his bike up the street. He was your typical street bum.....dirty from head to toenail, bike piled with enough belongings to....well....fill a dumpster. As I passed him by, he asked if I could spare 40cents. I told him no, that I was too broke at the moment.

Then he said, "Oh....I'm so sorry to hear that....would you like a beer??"

I told him no, but thanks anyway. As I walked away, he yelled after me, "Really....I've got one beer left, and I'll give it to you!!!"

Wow....who knew those street bums could be so generous! I thanked him again, but kept walking.

comments??? (0 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Of course, you know, all of this is copy right protected. None of this information may be reproduced without my permission.