Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~



~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

AS SEEN ON

UNSCREWED

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


My Art

100 THINGS about me

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Photos of Me

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


2005-03-31 - 5:43 p.m.
So we're in Astoria with the kids. This has, of course, been a bit of a trauma for me....as I don't usually have kids here. My building is not kid friendly! Picture a huge warehouse with many levels, mezzanines, basements, stairs, ramps, etc., filled to the brim with antiques, junk, weird stuff, and who knows what all.....that I have collected over the years.

Of course, they LOVE it......but I have to cringe every time they bump into something or knock something over or pick something up and walk away with it. Oy!

Thankfully, they went up to Seattle yesterday to visit their Grandmother. But really, I am soooo not cut out for kids. And they'll be back any minute (Eeeeekkkk!!) so I guess I better get prepared (another martini, perhaps??)

Stay tuned!

comments??? (0 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

2005-03-30 - 3:59 p.m.
Quote of the week:

"It's not about the Cornflakes!!"

comments??? (0 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

2005-03-26 - 7:38 p.m.

Hey...it's Spring Break!!!!
(Oh, but not for me.)

Tomorrow we're packing the kids and the cat up in the car and driving to Oregon.

For a week.

Can everybody say "ROADTRIP!!"
(Haven't they made movies about this kind of thing?)

If I survive....I'll see you on Tuesday. I'm pretty sure I won't have internet access until then.


EEEEeeeeck!!!!!!

comments??? (0 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Of course, you know, all of this is copy right protected. None of this information may be reproduced without my permission.