Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~



~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

AS SEEN ON

UNSCREWED

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


My Art

100 THINGS about me

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Photos of Me

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


2005-01-13 - 9:01 p.m.
Some people challenge themselves by climbing mountains, some people run marathons......*I* challenge myself by promising a friend that I'll get up early.

See, normally, I go to bed around 2am or so, and I'm lucky if I wake up before 10am. That's just my lifestyle. I am NOT a morning person, and that works for me....until I tell someone that I'll get up early for them....like at 6am. What was I thinking??!

Yes, I know that for most of you it's probably normal to wake at 6am, maybe even earlier.....but most of you don't stay up till 2am! And here's another thing. Why is there such a stigma attatched to "sleeping in late"??? I put in just as many hours a day as you do....it's just later. Really, I think you all are just jealous that I get to sleep till 10 (or noon....whose counting??!)

But tomorrow, tomorrow I shall wake at 6.....and drag myself out of bed (hopefully without a hangover)....and that will be *my* challenge.
Oy.

comments??? (2 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

2005-01-13 - 6:02 p.m.
Pink Handcuffs? Gotta have 'em! (or maybe not! I've heard that the color pink instills calm at the beginning, but over time makes people get crazy and violent.)

Stay tuned people, I know I haven't been posting enough, but I've been super busy. Coming soon: meyer lemons...and a new photo gallery. Really....soon...any day now....I mean it! (Ok, by Monday....I promise!!)

comments??? (1 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Of course, you know, all of this is copy right protected. None of this information may be reproduced without my permission.