Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~



~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

AS SEEN ON

UNSCREWED

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


My Art

100 THINGS about me

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Photos of Me

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


2004-12-15 - 11:25 p.m.
So tonight we were out at a bar, hoping to get a drink and watch the sunset.....but instead, we saw Jude Law (From the upcoming film Lemony Snicket!)

He was sitting on the couch across from us with large group of partying people, and there was gal with his group wearing those extremely low rise pants. Every time the gal bent over to pick up some hors d'oeuvres, a few of her friends took the oppourtunity to fondle her back side and dip their fingers down the cleavage of her behind. She didn't seem to mind at all, and even played it up for the crowd. Very picturesque!

I guess we got to see a little more than just the sunset! (Don't you just looooove L.A.!)

comments??? (7 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

2004-12-15 - 3:48 p.m.

The actual painting I created during an episode of Unscrewed is now available for your bidding pleasure on Ebay.

So what are you waiting for??! Go now and bid bid bid!!!

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

(Yes, I'm going to be on TV again.....and yes, this is shameless self promotion!)

(And it took exactly six exclamation points to write this.)

(Oh, and go check out the forums....and be sure to say something NICE about me!)

comments??? (1 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Of course, you know, all of this is copy right protected. None of this information may be reproduced without my permission.