Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~



~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

AS SEEN ON

UNSCREWED

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


My Art

100 THINGS about me

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Photos of Me

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


2004-09-30 - 1:29 a.m.

Quote of the day:

"See, I'm not drunk, I didn't fall over the second time!"

Stay tuned, I have soooo much to tell....

comments??? (3 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

2004-09-29 - 1:24 p.m.
There's a live webcam on the set of on the set of Unscrewed, and if you check it out tonight between 6:00pm and 8:00pm (Pacific time), you might actually get a glimps of me in the nude!

(**UPDATE: Click here for another live webcam......it might even have a better view!**)

comments??? (2 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

2004-09-27 - 10:06 p.m.
So on Wednesay, I'm being taped for the TV show! (It's not going to air for a couple of weeks.....so if you still want to get a postcard/souvenir about the show from me, it's still not too late...email me!)

And I must say, I am getting just a tad bit nervous about being nekkid on TV. (Ok.....my knees are shaking and my mouth is dry!)

It looks like I'm actually going to be taking my clothes of in front of the entire audience ....and probably half of the world. (Why didn't I join a gym and work out for the last two months since I've known about this??!!!!)

Stay tuned, people.......I'm about to be famous......maybe....

(Well, I can hope!)


comments??? (7 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Of course, you know, all of this is copy right protected. None of this information may be reproduced without my permission.