Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~



~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

AS SEEN ON

UNSCREWED

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


My Art

100 THINGS about me

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Photos of Me

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


2004-09-26 - 11:53 p.m.
Today I got the most fabulous wireless headphones so I can listen to CDs at full volume without bothering my neighbors....and dance around my whole apartment naked with the music blasting and...........well, you get the idea.
I loooove my new gadgety goodness!

(And also, coming soon to a webcam near you.....streaming video! So you can see me dance around naked. No, really.....well, maybe.....stay tuned.....more gadgety goodness coming soon!)

comments??? (3 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

2004-09-25 - 7:53 p.m.
You know your at the right place when the restaurant is called Barefoot.......and there's a drink on the menu called "Seven Wet Pom Poms."

(Plus, we actually saw Anthony Hopkins walking by.....how cool is that?!)

comments??? (0 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

2004-09-25 - 1:48 p.m.
Why is it that I can have like 12 cocktails and still seem completely sober......then I have one last drink, or maybe even one last sip, and boom! I am falling over drunk!? And it's almost instantaneous.....one minute I'm sober, the next minute I'm completely drunk.

I find that really annoying.

(And did I mention that I have a headache this morning? Oy.)

comments??? (2 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

2004-09-23 - 10:41 p.m.

We had a big wind storm here a few days ago, and when I got out to the beach there were 3 boats that had shipwrecked (I only got a picture of two of them, the other one was much smaller).

But also, I noticed that a movie crew was going to be filming at our beach that night.....so I have to wonder if the boats were actually part of a movie set. I'm suspecting that they probably were because I've lived here for several years, been through many huge wind storms, and I've only seen one boat wash up once.
*But I have seen a lot of movie crews!*
And three boats washing up at the same time seems a little suspect.....but you never know.

In other news, I'm about to send out postcards to announce my 15 minutes of fame. It looks like I'm actually going to be on TV to talk about my paintings.....and I might be doing part of it in the *buff*! So if you'd like a postcard, shoot me an email with your snail mail address, and I'll send you one.

comments??? (4 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Of course, you know, all of this is copy right protected. None of this information may be reproduced without my permission.