Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~



~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

AS SEEN ON

UNSCREWED

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


My Art

100 THINGS about me

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Photos of Me

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


2004-07-11 - 11:05 p.m.
I'm baaaaack!

So on Friday, we drove down the coast and stayed at our favorite motel (and tried to avoid thinking about the debacle with the ex-wife and kids)....and we actually had a fabulous time drinking champagne on our deck and walking on the beach (see picture above).

Then on Saturday, someone made me get up wayyyyy too early (I don't do early!) so we could race back in time to pick up his kids for dinner. But luckily, I have driven that road soooo many times that I could do it backwards, and I have the whole thing timed down to the minute......so I actually got us home an hour early! (Which meant that I could have actually slept an hour longer.....if someone would have only listened to me!!!!)

Anyway, the rest of the weekend I've spent doing all sorts of tech~y stuff......like I've finally registered www.dogsdontpurr.com so you no longer have to type in the whole diaryland address. Also, my fabulous Love spent all day (I was kinda picky) creating a cool little icon for me, so that if you're using Mozilla's Firefox (and you should be!), and you bookmark my site, you should see a little blue martini glass next to my title (you have bookmarked my site, haven't you?!)

And now it's time to go dissolve in the bath.....so goodnight everybody! Stay tuned........

comments??? (4 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Of course, you know, all of this is copy right protected. None of this information may be reproduced without my permission.