Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~



~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

AS SEEN ON

UNSCREWED

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


My Art

100 THINGS about me

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Photos of Me

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


2004-07-07 - 11:41 p.m.
Ok, so I know I said there would be no posting here for the next few days, but I just had to post this because I'm so frustrated with the whole situation. Here's the deal: my Love has an ex-wife and 2 kids.....he has the kids over on weekends and often on week nights depending on everbody's schedule. And we all get along reasonably well. But everyone's schedule changes. We accomodate, as best we can, for the ex-wife's routine, and all goes well. But when we have a schedule change....all hell breaks loose!! Tonight there was a real tiff going on because there was no way we would be able to drive 700 miles on Friday to pick the kids up in time for dinner. Oy!

Unfortunately, I am in the middle of it. I'm the reason we drove up to Oregon, and I'm the reason we can't get back in time. I know my Love isn't blaming me....but still, I'm in the middle of this and it's not good. She hung up on him....then he went to bed early...but I'm still here blogging this. It sounds like some trailer trash type of melodrama! Why can't everyone just get along?!

Well I guess I'm just going to go to bed, and hope everything works itself out in the morning. Goodnight everyone......think good thoughts!

comments??? (2 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

2004-07-07 - 9:23 p.m.
Well, tomorrow I'm heading back south again....which means it'll probably be a bit quiet around here for a day or two. We're going down the coast route for part of the way, so hopefully I'll get some good snaps to post up the next time I get near an internet connection.

In the mean time, stay tuned everybody.....see you soon!

comments??? (0 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

2004-07-06 - 9:59 p.m.

So...the weekend update:

1. Discovered that meyer lemons (which grow like weeds in California) are worth millions in Oregon.

2. Realized that we could probably retire just by selling the lemons that grow in our back yard!

3. Started work on a new painting series.

4. Spent way too much time with my breasts covered in paint.

5.Stayed up way too late every night, had way too much fun, and now need to recover enough to make the long drive back to California!

Stay tuned everybody.....who knows what's going to happen next. I'm sure there is much fabulousness to come.....

comments??? (2 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Of course, you know, all of this is copy right protected. None of this information may be reproduced without my permission.